Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

81 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Knowledgeable doctor who explains everything and spends time with the patients. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always a great experience, from the delightful Lam at the front desk to discussing procedures with Dr. Singh. Dr Singh is wonderful, he takes his time and goes over each procedure (and what would be best for your particular skin/issues). He has an incredible touch- I bruise very easily- no bruises with Dr Singh!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a great experience with the staff and Dr. Singh. Lovely office as well.
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a great experience with Dr Singh and his staff. A great dr who never tries to up sell, he explains your options and lets you make the choice. I have sensitive (and older) skin, and I never have any bruising. I highly recommend Dr Singh!
Mansi V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Singh is very knowledgeable, knows what he is doing, listens and doesn’t rush, very professional. Front Desk staff is very nice too.
Martha S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a great visit.
Justina B.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Singh for a few years now. He is so knowledgeable and I always feel so comfortable in his office. Hands down the best place to get injections or any other service! You’ll leave in an uplifted mood after seeing him and his staff!
Anna N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing experience, care and service as per usual! Love Dr. Singh and Lam!
Luanne G.
Submitted 06/08/19
Welcoming. professional and knowledgeable
Linda H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Singh is amazing! When getting botox for my furrow lines, I have had issues with shocked eyebrows (both eyebrows raised), questioning eyebrows (one raised but not the other), and droopy eyelids due to botox errors made by other providers but I've never had an issue with Dr. Singh. When I see Dr. Singh, I feel confident that my furrow lines will be addressed without the weird facial issues I've experienced elsewhere. He's now the only doctor I trust for my botox needs. Thank you Dr. Singh!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Singh is a true professional. Always makes excellent recommendations. Very happy with the services. Highly recommend!
Robin W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Amazing office- The Dr & staff are friendly & professional.
Jody R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Pleasantly surprised by how personable Dr. Singh was. He also was respectful, very informative and made sure I knew exactly what he was doing at all times and made sure I was comfortable. He also has a funny side to him too. I’ll definitely be back. It’s definitley a ONE STOP SHOP for all of your beauty needs and desires. Thank you so much!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experience was great! Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor. I felt very comfortable with my visit. Nice office too!
Mladenka D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Fantastic service; explain procedures in detail; recommendations without pressure; highly recommend
Angela G.
Submitted 01/19/19
My first visit was great. All my questions were answered, honestly. I look forward to continuing treatment with Dr. Singh.
Bridget T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Singh is very professional and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to returning and trying other services.
Holly R.
Submitted 01/09/19
My dentist said I should get Botox. WHAT?! I wasn't sure if I should be offended. For years I have clinched my teeth so much that I have broken molars, cracked a molar, fractured a root, and lived with constant tooth pain and headaches. Even opening my mouth wide for the dentist was difficult and painful. So my dentist, after trying everything else, said I need to have Botox injections for my oversized jaw muscles to relax them. I wish I had known about this years ago! What a difference this has made in my life. I want to personally thank Dr. Singh, one of the few doctors who will help in this area, for his expertise, for his warm demeanor, and wonderful staff -> Lam. I have also branched out with their services and with their help I have lost the 30 pounds that refused to budge despite diet and exercise. Good bye diabetes!!! Thank you Dr. Singh!
Mario L.
Submitted 11/10/18
Everything about this place is simple amazing! Thank’s to Dr.Singh I couldn’t be more happier with the amazing result of treating my dark circle. I Definitely recommend this place!