Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internist

Excel Medicine

Internists & Internists located in San Jose, CA

123 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kat R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff were friendly , professional, Dr,Singh timely and caring!
Maria C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Fabulous.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/07/21
I’m extremely happy with my experiences at Excel Medicine. The staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr Singh is a great professional, knowledgeable, honest, attentive, personable, and patient. I’m scare of needles and he always makes me feel comfortable enough to relax before treatments.I found this place in 2017 via Groupon and have only been coming here ever since. I’ve had Botox, fillers and hydrafacials with great results. I feel vey comfortable in his care.
Jane L.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was very pleased and have a wonderful experience with my first visit at Excel Medicine. The staffs are very friendly and professional. Dr. Singh is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, skillful, and kindly concern. He gives his honest expert advises that maximizes my best potential need. He is one of the best dermatologist in the Bay Area. I would highly recommended Dr. Singh to all my family members and friends, and I will continue to come to Excel Medicine for my future treatments. The best place for all your beauty needs.
HANA D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Thank you Dr. Singh. I have been under the care of many wonderful physicians over the years. But Dr. Singh is head and shoulders above the rest. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Singh and staff.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/25/21
All of the staff at excel medicine are wonderful. I can get a little uncomfortable with needles but Dr. Singh always makes me feel calm and welcome. I’m very excited to continue seeing him.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/04/21
I went from 178 down to 150 in 5 months! I love all the diagnostics so I can see my body composition. Dr Singh has helped me with my sleep, my tendinitis, and overall health. Amazing guy. I’ve already sent two friends to him!
Adilene R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Awesome service
Homaira F.
Submitted 07/02/21
I am Dr. S. Singh patient since years. He is an incredible doctor! Not only has he taken great care of my cosmetics concern, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
Robin W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always such a relaxing & easy office sppt
Eri G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff is super friendly and helpful! Dr. Singh is thorough and informative! Answered all my questions and gave me hope! Love it!
Norma A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Singh is personable and professional.
Michele S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Singh is thorough, really cares, and does an amazing job!
Allyssia A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Singh made my experience very welcoming. As a first timer I was nervous, but Excel made it so easy!
Nini H.
Submitted 04/15/21
I love Dr. Singh. He is very professional and friendly. The result from his work is amazing. I’m so glad I’ve found him. The office is clean and beautiful also. ✨
Rosa T.
Submitted 04/15/21
I am been visiting Dr. Singh for a few years Most of the time I have questions regarding treatments and he’s always willing to explain to me any new treatment available He’s very patient never rush me so I completely love that
Snigdha M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Shail Singh is awesome. I highly recommend. Great service, very attentive, knowledgable, has customer best interest. I would never go anywhere else.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great customer service!
Katrina G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Attentive, knowledgeable
Lori O.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great service and attention to detail from the moment you enter the office and are welcomed by the office manager at the front desk. Dr Singh is a terrific physician, attentive and up to date on the most recent procedures and medical options. Highly recommend!!