Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internist

Excel Medicine

Internists & Internists located in San Jose, CA & El Dorado Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
This was my first time getting Botox and my first time visiting this practice and I am so pleased with my results. My treatment area was my forehead and the 11's and they look so good! Not overly stiff, not oddly arched, just natural and soft. The practice is clean and inviting and the staff were very kind and friendly. My check in was so quick and easy. Dr. Singh was professional and knowledgeable and made me feel very confident in choosing this practice for this procedure. I will absolutely be booking again when it's time for more. I definitely recommend!
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always a great appointment with Dr. Singh. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. He answers all questions and provides information on the latest and greatest techniques in skin care. Staff is also wonderful, making sure I make my follow up appts and receive all the specials available. Thanks excel medicine for another great appointment!
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very clean very professional. The doctor was down to earth understand my needs really impressed and I’ve been to lots of places. I would definitely have all my friends and family to go there.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very patient, does a good job with injections and provides advice.
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Siingh was very professional, accommodating, and did wonderful job.
Patty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The Nurse took so much time with me as I’ve always had Dr Singh I was nervous with an alternate provider. She was wonderful and my results were exactly what I requested! I also love the fact she didn’t try to increase and up sell the look I wanted (natural looking improvement).
Tammara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
T
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Singh is amazing. Always listens to what your concerns are and the results are so natural. Highly recommended. I drive 45 miles to see him and it’s worth it.
Alma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Singh makes sure to ACTUALLY listen to what YOU want ! And informs you about what’s available to reach your desired goals with out making you look over done! Love the natural look. Always pleased and happy with my results. Highly recommended and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Courtney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Wonderful consult and result. Alex was great, kind and caring. I felt she really listened to me and I love my results. Thank you!!
Rosherie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very satisfied!
Marcus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great as always. Dr. Singh always takes his time to ensure all questions are addressed and that you feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Best Doctor for your needs
Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Easy to schedule, prompt and friendly, botox was perfect
Kirsten G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Singh and Aniya were a great team! They explained everything! Dr. Singh and Aniya were very attentive and made sure to check in with me in case I needed a break to tolerate any pain. Dr. Singh also gave great advice in starting slow and natural for proper healing and recovery. :)
Procesa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Singh was gentle and very professional. Thank you!
Patty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Singh is prompt, informative and never rushed. My procedure results are exactly what I want…..to look the way i feel happy and healthy.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Knowledgeable and trustworthy. I always have beautiful, natural results.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Always great! Very professional and polite!
Connie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Great doctor and front desk