5/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

62 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mario L.
Submitted 11/10/18
Everything about this place is simple amazing! Thank’s to Dr.Singh I couldn’t be more happier with the amazing result of treating my dark circle. I Definitely recommend this place!
T A.
Submitted 10/09/18
I scheduled an appointment at Excel Medicine due to great Yelp reviews. I found the input to be true. Dr. Singh is gentle and patient, knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Singh wanted to know my expectations. He explained his vision and suggested a strategy, but as my goal was different, he attentively listened to my wishes and catered to my personal preference. In addition, he suggested to separate my treatment into two stages to provide me with adjustment time to assure my satisfaction, aligning expectations and results. He treated phase one. To my surprise the results were immediate! The next day I had a question – Lam, his courteous receptionist, assured me that all I am experiencing is normal and expected, and instructed me further on what to do – I was satisfied. To my surprise, later that day, Dr. Singh called. He listened to my description and reassured me (though there was no need by now, as Lam answered my questions), Inviting me to an evaluation revisit. I am extremely happy with the results. They are exactly what I wished for and look very good. I highly recommend Dr. Singh for excellent consult, great treatment and wonderful results.
Diane H.
Submitted 10/09/18
I'm very grateful to Dr. Singh! I struggled for years to find out what was so wrong with my health until my first appointment with Dr. Singh. After very thorough tests, he pointed me to the root cause - hypothyroidism. This was my ticket to recovery. I'm in the best shape I've been in years after almost one year from this diagnostic. I was basically brought back to a good life. I'm very, very grateful!
Myra S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Singh is the best!
Merve K.
Submitted 09/18/18
I had a great experience with Dr Singh with each visit. He is very informative and helps you to make a decision by explaining everything clearly. He was able to provide a solution to my problem. He is also very easy to talk to which I think is very important. He is understanding and patient. I discovered him through Groupon and I'm so glad that I did.
Gordana J.
Submitted 09/07/18
I trust Dr.Singh. He is an excellent doctor and very honest. He cares for his patients !!! I highly recommend his practice. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Veronica S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Singh always goes above and beyond to keep me extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend his office for any of the services he provides. The staff is very pleasant to work with.
Kathy L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Great experience. The Dr. Was honest and upfront about cost. He also did not sell me things I did not need. That is what I love most about him. Thank you
Laura H.
Submitted 09/04/18
Personalized attention. Never over sells. I value Dr Singh's candid professional treatment and will drive out of my way every time to get to this great practice.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 09/01/18
I had a wonderful experience here. The staff was super friendly and it’s a beautiful office. Dr. Singh took his time to explain my options and the rationale behind each, and I felt extremely comfortable and confident in his hands. I will definitely be back for more Dysport and any other treatments I may need in the future.
Manjit P.
Submitted 08/31/18
I have been coming to Dr. Singh for a 2 years now. Great experience. Dr. Singh is so knowledgeable and informative. Total life change experience. Start with Botox, filler, Obagi Nu-Derm, B injection. Now I am a regular for Botox. Love it. Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Singh is such a kind humble man. Five stars !!!
Steve K.
Submitted 08/30/18
While sculpture can hurt more on the chest the Doctor was very helpful throughout the process.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Always professional and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t trust anyone but dr. Singh!
Olga R.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Singh is easy to talk to and gets right to the point.
Shannon R.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Singh is really awesome! He’s very patient. He’s very thorough. And he’s very kind! I’m so happy to have finally found someone I trust with my face!
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/05/18
Love this place! Dr. Singh is very personable and listens to his patients. I trust him completely to keep me looking good, but not overdone.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr.Singh never tries to up sell me and his approach ensures that the results look natural. I trust him and he has a calming personality.
Jill A.
Submitted 05/31/18
I love the way Dr. Singh injects botox. If I lived in Los Angeles, I would fly to San Jose for treatments. I have been a botox fan for about 20 years and Dr. Singh is the best I have ever had. He doesn't rush, he listens and it never takes 7-10 days to start working. I highly recommend and his staff is amazing.
Cyndi N.
Submitted 05/07/18
I am one happy and satisfied client at Dr. Singh's office. I made an appointment for consultation on Sculpsure and Stretch Marks Removal. After the consultation I went ahead with the Sculpsure treatment and finished on 25 minutes. I cannot wait for my result. The office made me feel very welcoming, warm, and safe. I feel really at ease once I set into the office and my chat with Dr. Singh. Very Comfortable! I will be coming back for more treatments.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/04/18
The doctor was amazing. So thoughtful and gentle. I highly recommend his devices. His receptionist was so welcoming and hospitable. I loved my experience.
What we offer

Services

Location
Excel Medicine
4035 Evergreen Village Square, Suite 60
San Jose, CA 95135
Phone: 669-200-1364
Fax: (408) 673-3630
Office Hours

Get in touch

669-200-1364