Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

93 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Singh is the best, very experienced and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable getting my procedure done by him. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and would never consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend!!
Heidi C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly receptionist, very informative Dr. Environment is professional!
Alesia R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I left the office.
Maeve M.
Submitted 06/27/20
From the receptionists to the doctor are so professional and welcoming and the doctor really listens to your needs
Adrienne A.
Submitted 06/04/20
I’ve been coming here about two years. Dr. Singh is very thorough in explaining which procedures would work well with my goals and how they work. He has my best interest in mind and aims to provide a natural look. I feel very confident in his hands. Lam helps me when I call in to make an appointment and is extremely professional and sweet. She always remembers my name when I walk in which creates such a warm sense of comfort. I recommend Excel to everyone I know and so happy to have found such a wonderful dermatologist.
Ashoorina B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Exceptional service and one of a kind staff! I truly love this place and their honesty and work ethic. Absolutely recommend them.
Reyna D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Singh is amazing. He's very pleasant to talk to and doesn't try to sell you more than you need. He listens to exactly what you want and delivers. I trust him completely with my face and will never leave his office again. The staff is also very helpful and sweet, especially Lam. Highly recommend Excel Medicine
Katherine A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Wonderful! Katelyn was very informative and taught me a ton about skincare and the procedure. She went over the whole procedure in depth before we started, and talked through the procedure while she was doing it also. I will definitely be coming back for more treatments because of her! So glad I was able to meet her and have the Vampire Facial!
Henry W.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Singh is super knowledgeable about the human body and how it works. I wish he could be my primary care Dr. i would definitely go back. Great insight how how to get your body on the right track.
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always a wonderful experience!
Ash B.
Submitted 03/15/20
Outstanding service, combined with friendly and professional staff, there’s so much to love about Excel.
Ladimer K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Singh is very knowledgeable and personable. He took his time to explain all the different options to me.
Connie A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Knowledgeable doctor who explains everything and spends time with the patients. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always a great experience, from the delightful Lam at the front desk to discussing procedures with Dr. Singh. Dr Singh is wonderful, he takes his time and goes over each procedure (and what would be best for your particular skin/issues). He has an incredible touch- I bruise very easily- no bruises with Dr Singh!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a great experience with the staff and Dr. Singh. Lovely office as well.
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a great experience with Dr Singh and his staff. A great dr who never tries to up sell, he explains your options and lets you make the choice. I have sensitive (and older) skin, and I never have any bruising. I highly recommend Dr Singh!
Mansi V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Singh is very knowledgeable, knows what he is doing, listens and doesn’t rush, very professional. Front Desk staff is very nice too.
Martha S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a great visit.
Justina B.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Singh for a few years now. He is so knowledgeable and I always feel so comfortable in his office. Hands down the best place to get injections or any other service! You’ll leave in an uplifted mood after seeing him and his staff!
Anna N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent