Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

114 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always such a relaxing & easy office sppt
Eri G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff is super friendly and helpful! Dr. Singh is thorough and informative! Answered all my questions and gave me hope! Love it!
Norma A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Singh is personable and professional.
Michele S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Singh is thorough, really cares, and does an amazing job!
Allyssia A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Singh made my experience very welcoming. As a first timer I was nervous, but Excel made it so easy!
Nini H.
Submitted 04/15/21
I love Dr. Singh. He is very professional and friendly. The result from his work is amazing. I’m so glad I’ve found him. The office is clean and beautiful also. ✨
Rosa T.
Submitted 04/15/21
I am been visiting Dr. Singh for a few years Most of the time I have questions regarding treatments and he’s always willing to explain to me any new treatment available He’s very patient never rush me so I completely love that
Snigdha M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Shail Singh is awesome. I highly recommend. Great service, very attentive, knowledgable, has customer best interest. I would never go anywhere else.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great customer service!
Katrina G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Attentive, knowledgeable
Lori O.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great service and attention to detail from the moment you enter the office and are welcomed by the office manager at the front desk. Dr Singh is a terrific physician, attentive and up to date on the most recent procedures and medical options. Highly recommend!!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/30/20
You can't get better than Dr. Singh. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and always has the best interests of his clients in mind. I won't go anywhere else!
Irena G.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Singh and his staff are my go-to people when it comes to feeling and looking great. I am very happy with the treatments and advice I have been getting over the past years. Highly recommend them. It is great to have an actual doctor help care for my skin.
Sophie L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great experience!
Debra S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Singh leads with a thoughtful and personalized approach. He always makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand what he recommends and the “why” behind it. Extremely pleased with my natural looking results!
Nadia H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. A part being a fabulous doctor, he is a great humain beginning!!!! Finally I am not scare of aging now...due to him.
Connie A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Singh addresses my concerned with multiple options and treated me the same day
Anna N.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always great!
Muey S.
Submitted 09/07/20
Love Katelyn. She’s super knowledgeable on all of the services and products. Very friendly and great bedside manner. Lam is super helpful and great customer service. Facility is clean and staff is super professional. I would drive the distance to see them. Amazing experience and they treat you like family.
Tammara M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Definitely my favorite place to go for all my beauty needs. Simply the best!