Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internist

Excel Medicine

Internists & Internists located in San Jose, CA & El Dorado Hills, CA

136 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosherie L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very satisfied!
Marcus H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great as always. Dr. Singh always takes his time to ensure all questions are addressed and that you feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Best Doctor for your needs
Kristin K.
Submitted 04/01/22
Easy to schedule, prompt and friendly, botox was perfect
Kirsten G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Singh and Aniya were a great team! They explained everything! Dr. Singh and Aniya were very attentive and made sure to check in with me in case I needed a break to tolerate any pain. Dr. Singh also gave great advice in starting slow and natural for proper healing and recovery. :)
Procesa O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Singh was gentle and very professional. Thank you!
Patty P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Singh is prompt, informative and never rushed. My procedure results are exactly what I want…..to look the way i feel happy and healthy.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Knowledgeable and trustworthy. I always have beautiful, natural results.
Erika B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Always great! Very professional and polite!
Connie A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Great doctor and front desk
Kimberly F.
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been a patient for about 4 years very pleased I won’t go anywhere else, thanks Dr. Singh!
Veronica C.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Singh is an amazingly knowledgeable doctor. He does not oversell his products and services. He knows exactly what you need and be happy with it. My referrals are very pleased with his services as well and have become regular clients.
Katrina G.
Submitted 10/02/21
Wonderful, attentive and skilled
Kat R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff were friendly , professional, Dr,Singh timely and caring!
Maria C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Fabulous.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/07/21
I’m extremely happy with my experiences at Excel Medicine. The staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr Singh is a great professional, knowledgeable, honest, attentive, personable, and patient. I’m scare of needles and he always makes me feel comfortable enough to relax before treatments.I found this place in 2017 via Groupon and have only been coming here ever since. I’ve had Botox, fillers and hydrafacials with great results. I feel vey comfortable in his care.
Jane L.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was very pleased and have a wonderful experience with my first visit at Excel Medicine. The staffs are very friendly and professional. Dr. Singh is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, skillful, and kindly concern. He gives his honest expert advises that maximizes my best potential need. He is one of the best dermatologist in the Bay Area. I would highly recommended Dr. Singh to all my family members and friends, and I will continue to come to Excel Medicine for my future treatments. The best place for all your beauty needs.
HANA D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Thank you Dr. Singh. I have been under the care of many wonderful physicians over the years. But Dr. Singh is head and shoulders above the rest. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Singh and staff.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/25/21
All of the staff at excel medicine are wonderful. I can get a little uncomfortable with needles but Dr. Singh always makes me feel calm and welcome. I’m very excited to continue seeing him.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/04/21
I went from 178 down to 150 in 5 months! I love all the diagnostics so I can see my body composition. Dr Singh has helped me with my sleep, my tendinitis, and overall health. Amazing guy. I’ve already sent two friends to him!