5/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

64 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cyndi N.
Submitted 05/07/18
I am one happy and satisfied client at Dr. Singh's office. I made an appointment for consultation on Sculpsure and Stretch Marks Removal. After the consultation I went ahead with the Sculpsure treatment and finished on 25 minutes. I cannot wait for my result. The office made me feel very welcoming, warm, and safe. I feel really at ease once I set into the office and my chat with Dr. Singh. Very Comfortable! I will be coming back for more treatments.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/04/18
The doctor was amazing. So thoughtful and gentle. I highly recommend his devices. His receptionist was so welcoming and hospitable. I loved my experience.
Owen S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. S is personable, painless, informative and fast. What more could you wish for?!
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/18/18
It’s always a great experience with doctor Shail Singh. He is very professional and takes time explaining the procedure.
Patria S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Singh listened well to my concerns and explained all my options thoroughly without being too aggressive with procedures. Very impressed!
Karina S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Excellent consultation, hope to be back!
Peter G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Amazing, life-style coach and physician. I’d highly recommend to any of my friends
Pamela O.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Singh is amazing! He is a very kind and intelligent doctor. I always leave his office feeling great.
Edith G.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Singh is the doctor I had been looking for. It’s so hard to find someone as honest and as professional like him. Thank you so much for the outstanding results!
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Excellent as always!!!!
Veronika I.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Singh is the best there is! I always leave his office happy and glowing. Thank you so much Dr.Singh!
Jing Z.
Submitted 12/30/17
excellent
Karina E.
Submitted 12/29/17
I really loved going to Dr. Singh. He was so knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with what I was getting done! I definitely recommend him. Doesn’t try to sell you a million things which was great!
Holly R.
Submitted 12/28/17
Friendly, informative. Comfort level that you don’t get with other Drs during one visit.
Fred B.
Submitted 12/23/17
Very good
Maribel A.
Submitted 12/05/17
I had a great first experience here and definitely will be back. Dr Singh is really knowledgeable and takes his time in explaining procedures and expected results. My botox treatment was pleasant and comfortable.
Seval A.
Submitted 11/24/17
It was a great experience. Dr. Was very gentle and kind. He spent a long time with me. I asked many questions. He was very complete and thorough. I appriciated his generocity.
Kelly H.
Submitted 11/22/17
He is always so peaceful and patient. The woman in the front really values you and is very welcoming. I even experienced a client dropping off gifts for the Dr. that says a lot
Beatrice S.
Submitted 11/14/17
Absolutely wonderful experience! Dr. Singh made me feel very comfortable. I left his office feeling and looking rejuvenated.
Amber T.
Submitted 11/03/17
Amazing!!!!!
What we offer

Services

Location
Excel Medicine
4035 Evergreen Village Square, Suite 60
San Jose, CA 95135
Phone: 669-200-1364
Fax: (408) 673-3630
Office Hours

Get in touch

669-200-1364