Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

75 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Great experience. The Dr. Was honest and upfront about cost. He also did not sell me things I did not need. That is what I love most about him. Thank you
Laura H.
Submitted 09/04/18
Personalized attention. Never over sells. I value Dr Singh's candid professional treatment and will drive out of my way every time to get to this great practice.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 09/01/18
I had a wonderful experience here. The staff was super friendly and it’s a beautiful office. Dr. Singh took his time to explain my options and the rationale behind each, and I felt extremely comfortable and confident in his hands. I will definitely be back for more Dysport and any other treatments I may need in the future.
Manjit P.
Submitted 08/31/18
I have been coming to Dr. Singh for a 2 years now. Great experience. Dr. Singh is so knowledgeable and informative. Total life change experience. Start with Botox, filler, Obagi Nu-Derm, B injection. Now I am a regular for Botox. Love it. Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Singh is such a kind humble man. Five stars !!!
Steve K.
Submitted 08/30/18
While sculpture can hurt more on the chest the Doctor was very helpful throughout the process.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Always professional and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t trust anyone but dr. Singh!
Olga R.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Singh is easy to talk to and gets right to the point.
Shannon R.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Singh is really awesome! He’s very patient. He’s very thorough. And he’s very kind! I’m so happy to have finally found someone I trust with my face!
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/05/18
Love this place! Dr. Singh is very personable and listens to his patients. I trust him completely to keep me looking good, but not overdone.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr.Singh never tries to up sell me and his approach ensures that the results look natural. I trust him and he has a calming personality.
Jill A.
Submitted 05/31/18
I love the way Dr. Singh injects botox. If I lived in Los Angeles, I would fly to San Jose for treatments. I have been a botox fan for about 20 years and Dr. Singh is the best I have ever had. He doesn't rush, he listens and it never takes 7-10 days to start working. I highly recommend and his staff is amazing.
Cyndi N.
Submitted 05/07/18
I am one happy and satisfied client at Dr. Singh's office. I made an appointment for consultation on Sculpsure and Stretch Marks Removal. After the consultation I went ahead with the Sculpsure treatment and finished on 25 minutes. I cannot wait for my result. The office made me feel very welcoming, warm, and safe. I feel really at ease once I set into the office and my chat with Dr. Singh. Very Comfortable! I will be coming back for more treatments.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/04/18
The doctor was amazing. So thoughtful and gentle. I highly recommend his devices. His receptionist was so welcoming and hospitable. I loved my experience.
Owen S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. S is personable, painless, informative and fast. What more could you wish for?!
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/18/18
It’s always a great experience with doctor Shail Singh. He is very professional and takes time explaining the procedure.
Patria S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Singh listened well to my concerns and explained all my options thoroughly without being too aggressive with procedures. Very impressed!
Karina S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Excellent consultation, hope to be back!
Peter G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Amazing, life-style coach and physician. I’d highly recommend to any of my friends
Pamela O.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Singh is amazing! He is a very kind and intelligent doctor. I always leave his office feeling great.
Edith G.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Singh is the doctor I had been looking for. It’s so hard to find someone as honest and as professional like him. Thank you so much for the outstanding results!
What we offer

Services