5/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

66 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Beatrice S.
Submitted 11/14/17
Absolutely wonderful experience! Dr. Singh made me feel very comfortable. I left his office feeling and looking rejuvenated.
Amber T.
Submitted 11/03/17
Amazing!!!!!
Karla A.
Submitted 10/03/17
Beautiful clean office with super friendly staff. Dr. Singh takes time explain things and awnser any questions. I will definitely return=)
Anna N.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great service!
Justina B.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Singh is the best! Such amazing bedside manner and a really amazing physician. He is very knowledgeable in aesthetics and I trust him every time I come in for a service. I strongly recommend him!
Angela S.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Singh is knowledgeable & is genuinely caring with his patients.
Virginia R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Is very thorough and straight forward. Will be back for sure
Marcela P.
Submitted 09/09/17
Best customer service EVER!!! Already made a return appt for later this month, can't wait to see the results!
Melinda T.
Submitted 09/07/17
Always a pleasant experience! The board certified doctor preforming the procedures prides himself in educating his patients on the products procedures their receiving. Putting your mind at ease you are getting the best possible care and treatment available! Highly recommend!!
Daphne N.
Submitted 09/02/17
Easy and great results. Will definitely be back. Thank you!
Alice X.
Submitted 08/31/17
Very good doctor
Rosa A.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Singh clearly explained options for treatment, expections, products and cost. He answered all concerns. I was well cared for, treatment was comfortable and gentle. Never rushed. Extremely satisfied with my results. Thank you Dr. Singh
Karoline L.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Singh is very professional, friendly, makes you feel comfortable, and takes as much time needed with patients to answer questions. He is very thorough when it comes to explaining the process of each procedure. I am very happy with the results and will definitely be back!
Whitney B.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Singh is awesome. I've been to Excel Medicine multiple times for different services. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very skilled at what he does. He always takes time to explain each procedure thoroughly so you know exactly what to expect. You can really tell he cares for his patients. I will continue to return to Excel and refer all of my friends! Thank you Dr. Singh!
Adela A.
Submitted 08/09/17
Very nice clean comfortable office staff very nice no pressure on buying anything
Pat K.
Submitted 07/04/17
Dr. Singh is very personable and provided detailed information about the procedures and products, comparing uses and results. He gave me excellent service, and I will continue with him.
RJ R.
Submitted 06/20/17
I really enjoyed working with Dr Singh and his team. They did a great of explaining the process and putting any anxiety at ease. Their customer service, expertise, and top of the line services were amazing.
Melissa A.
Submitted 06/15/17
Nothing to say but pleasant things. You are in good hands. Dr. Singh & Lam will take care of you.
Rene S.
Submitted 05/23/17
This was not my 1st visit to Dr. Singh's practice, and it certainly won't be my last! I've finally found a doctor who actually takes time and truly listens to what the patients concerns are. Then TOGETHER we came up with a plan of action on how to accomplish what I'm looking for. Thank you! Thank you! Dr. Singh!
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/06/17
This place is top notch! Doctor is easy to talk with and explained everything well. Receptionist is amazing. Even my 9 year old felt at home here! ❤️
What we offer

Services

Location
Excel Medicine
4035 Evergreen Village Square, Suite 60
San Jose, CA 95135
Phone: 669-200-1364
Fax: (408) 673-3630
Office Hours

Get in touch

669-200-1364