Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

78 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Amazing, life-style coach and physician. I’d highly recommend to any of my friends
Pamela O.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Singh is amazing! He is a very kind and intelligent doctor. I always leave his office feeling great.
Edith G.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Singh is the doctor I had been looking for. It’s so hard to find someone as honest and as professional like him. Thank you so much for the outstanding results!
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Excellent as always!!!!
Veronika I.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Singh is the best there is! I always leave his office happy and glowing. Thank you so much Dr.Singh!
Jing Z.
Submitted 12/30/17
excellent
Karina E.
Submitted 12/29/17
I really loved going to Dr. Singh. He was so knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with what I was getting done! I definitely recommend him. Doesn’t try to sell you a million things which was great!
Holly R.
Submitted 12/28/17
Friendly, informative. Comfort level that you don’t get with other Drs during one visit.
Fred B.
Submitted 12/23/17
Very good
Maribel A.
Submitted 12/05/17
I had a great first experience here and definitely will be back. Dr Singh is really knowledgeable and takes his time in explaining procedures and expected results. My botox treatment was pleasant and comfortable.
Seval A.
Submitted 11/24/17
It was a great experience. Dr. Was very gentle and kind. He spent a long time with me. I asked many questions. He was very complete and thorough. I appriciated his generocity.
Kelly H.
Submitted 11/22/17
He is always so peaceful and patient. The woman in the front really values you and is very welcoming. I even experienced a client dropping off gifts for the Dr. that says a lot
Beatrice S.
Submitted 11/14/17
Absolutely wonderful experience! Dr. Singh made me feel very comfortable. I left his office feeling and looking rejuvenated.
Amber T.
Submitted 11/03/17
Amazing!!!!!
Karla A.
Submitted 10/03/17
Beautiful clean office with super friendly staff. Dr. Singh takes time explain things and awnser any questions. I will definitely return=)
Anna N.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great service!
Justina B.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Singh is the best! Such amazing bedside manner and a really amazing physician. He is very knowledgeable in aesthetics and I trust him every time I come in for a service. I strongly recommend him!
Angela S.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Singh is knowledgeable & is genuinely caring with his patients.
Virginia R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Is very thorough and straight forward. Will be back for sure
Marcela P.
Submitted 09/09/17
Best customer service EVER!!! Already made a return appt for later this month, can't wait to see the results!