Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Excel Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Excel Medicine

Internists located in San Jose, CA

73 total reviews

Excel Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney B.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Singh is awesome. I've been to Excel Medicine multiple times for different services. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very skilled at what he does. He always takes time to explain each procedure thoroughly so you know exactly what to expect. You can really tell he cares for his patients. I will continue to return to Excel and refer all of my friends! Thank you Dr. Singh!
Adela A.
Submitted 08/09/17
Very nice clean comfortable office staff very nice no pressure on buying anything
Pat K.
Submitted 07/04/17
Dr. Singh is very personable and provided detailed information about the procedures and products, comparing uses and results. He gave me excellent service, and I will continue with him.
RJ R.
Submitted 06/20/17
I really enjoyed working with Dr Singh and his team. They did a great of explaining the process and putting any anxiety at ease. Their customer service, expertise, and top of the line services were amazing.
Melissa A.
Submitted 06/15/17
Nothing to say but pleasant things. You are in good hands. Dr. Singh & Lam will take care of you.
Rene S.
Submitted 05/23/17
This was not my 1st visit to Dr. Singh's practice, and it certainly won't be my last! I've finally found a doctor who actually takes time and truly listens to what the patients concerns are. Then TOGETHER we came up with a plan of action on how to accomplish what I'm looking for. Thank you! Thank you! Dr. Singh!
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/06/17
This place is top notch! Doctor is easy to talk with and explained everything well. Receptionist is amazing. Even my 9 year old felt at home here! ❤️
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/06/17
This place is top notch! Doctor is easy to talk with and explained everything well. Receptionist is amazing. Even my 9 year old felt at home here! ❤️
Violeta S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing and gave me recommendations. Will definitely return!!
Erik S.
Submitted 04/14/17
Amazing doctor! Friendly, smart, and great at explaining everything. Highly recommend.
Norma A.
Submitted 04/13/17
The office was clean & comfortable. Dr. Singh was friendly, welcoming, pleasant, personable & very professional. He discussed my needs at length & made sure I understood everything regarding his assessment. He checked to make sure that I was on board with the procedure & made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Singh is quite knowledgeable. I was advised that I will see noticeable results within a couple of days. I'm sure I will be pleased & will return for additional services.
Sheila N.
Submitted 04/07/17
Very informative, and knowledgeable about procedures.
Megumi F.
Submitted 04/04/17
The best experience! Dr. Singh took time for explaining the procedures. He is a good listener, too. The office is very clean and the receptionist is super sweet, not like the one at any medical spas. The booking was clear and easy to make through the website. They also has an app to download, I can contact the doctor anytime when I need. I think this is really neat idea. I found a gemstone with new technologies!
What we offer

Services